Debut album + new single

We are very excited to finally announce that our debut album titled ‘Blue’ is out worldwide on Fat Possum Records on February 3rd, 2017.

Listen to our new single ‘Got To Be Free’ now here

Pre-order Vinyl – here
Pre-order CD – here
Pre-order iTunes – here

1. ‘Come On, I’m Waiting’
2. ‘Today’
3. ‘Passed You By’
4. ‘She’s a Myth’
5. ‘Midnight Child’
6. ‘Got to Be Free’
7. ‘Don’t Hold Anything Back’
8. ‘Take It All’
9. ‘It’s Like Air’
10. ‘Eternity’
11. ‘Alarm Clocks’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>